UNSERE PARTNER

Immobilien, Immobilienmakler
BEST PLACE immo BPI GmbH
Anton Bednar
ab@bestplaceimmo.at
www.bestplaceimmo.at

Immobilien Treuhänder
Immobilien Bremer KG
Thomas Bremer
bremer@hausfairwaltung.at
www.hausfairwaltung.at

Elektroinstallationen
Elektro Burdis GmbH
Gerhard Burdis
office@elektro-burdis.at
www.elektro-burdis.at

Installateur Gas, Wasser, Heizung
Doubek GES.M.B.H
Peter Doubek
office@doubek.at
www.1a-doubek.at

Training, Gedächtnistrainer
Nekola & Hütter GesbR
Gerald Hütter
gerald.huetter@memory-trainer.at
www.memory-trainer.at

Finanzdienstleister
WIKIFINIA Finanzmanagement GmbH
Wilhelm Kindlinger
wilhelm.kindlinger@wikifinia.at
www.wikifinia.at

Tischlerei Küchenstudio
Kittinger Ferdinand GesmbH
Susanna Kittinger
susanna@kittinger.at
www.kittinger.at

Rechtsanwalt
Rechtsanwälte VBSN
Florian Linder
florian.linder@vbsn.at
www.vbsn.at

Bauunternehmer
Baumeister Stefan Mandahus
Stefan Mandahus
buero@mandahus-bau.at
www.mandahus-bau.at

Web Design
medani web & design gmbh
Omar Medani
omar.medani@medani.at
www.medani.at


Satellitenbau Fernsehtechnik
Saurer Gernot
Patrick Saurer
patrick.saurer@gmail.com
www.sat-anlagen.at

IT Dienstleister
IT eXperience Informationstechnologie GmbH
Daniel-Phillip Schaller-Woda
daniel.schaller@it-experience.at
www.it-experience.at

Baustoffhändler
SILD GmbH - XYPEX Österreich
Wolfgang Schober
w.schober@sild.at
www.xypex.com/austria

Transport Logistik
Heross Trade & Logistic Services GmbH
Alexander Schotten
office@heross.at
www.heross.at

Malermeister
Firma Strohmer
Christian Strohmer
info@strohmer.biz
www.strohmer.biz

Steuerberater
Firma Mag. Michael Tomitzi
Michael Tomitzi
m.tomitzi@atb-wt.at
www.atb-wt.at

Versicherungsmakler
mfg insurance finance sport gmbh
Armin Voetter
av@m-f-g.at
www.m-f-g.at

Consulting, Sicherheits-, Haus- und Tanktechnik
Ernst Gruber
office@mock.cc
www.mock.cc

Telekommunikation
virtual-business
Georg Honisch
office@vibu.at
www.vibu.at